The official handbook of the Marvel Cinematic Universe takes you all the way through Phase One and to the dawn of Phase Two! Filled with fact sheets, movie-to-comic comparisons, behind-the-scenes art and production stills, this volume details the first eight blockbuster Marvel movies - from 2008's Iron Man to 2013's Thor: The Dark World. In-depth character profiles give you the whole story on heroes like Captain America, the Hulk, Black Widow, War Machine, Hawkeye and more! Deadly villains including Abomination, Loki, Red Skull and the Mandarin! Plus a universe of supporting characters like Nick Fury, Bucky Barnes, Peggy Carter and Phil Coulson! It's your indispensable guide to the MCU!

Hardcover Releases:

Volume 1 (Iron Man through Thor: The Dark World) - Released April 2017

Volume 2 (Captain America: The Winter Soldier through Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2)
Coming December 2017











Individual Issues of the Guidebook to the Marvel Cinematic Universe in which Troy contributed (released monthly):

"Iron Man" - Released October 2015
"Iron Man 2/Incredible Hulk" - Released November 2015
"Thor" - Released December 2015
"Captain America: The First Avenger" - Released January 2016
"Marvel's The Avengers" - Released February 2016
"Thor: The Dark World"/"Iron Man 3" - Released May 2016
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier/Ant-Man" - Released May 2016
"Marvel's Agents of SHIELD Season One" - Released June 2016
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" - Released August 2016
 "Marvel's Agents of SHIELD Season Two" - Released October 2016
"Captain America: Civil War" - Released January 2017